logo
A national leader in training and certification for human resource and project managers.

Call 801-930-0660  |  Email Us | OPPMI

Project Management Institute - Partner     American Academy of Project Management - Partner     HRCI approved

Human Resource Project Manager Certification (HRPM)

Become a Certified Human Resource Project Manager (HRPM)
4-Day Course • Earn 28 HRCI Credit Hours /30 PMI PDUs

 

City & Date

Early Bird Pricing & Registration Deadlines

Orlando, FL
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
Friday, March 8, 2019

Register by

January 13, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

February 10, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

February 10, 2019
3,000
Bridgewater, NJ
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 -
Friday, March 15, 2019

Register by

January 20, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

February 17, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

February 17, 2019
3,000
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 -
Friday, April 5, 2019

Register by

February 10, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

March 10, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

March 10, 2019
3,000
Washington / Dulles, DC
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 -
Friday, April 12, 2019

Register by

February 17, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

March 17, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

March 17, 2019
3,000
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 -
Friday, April 26, 2019

Register by

March 3, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

March 31, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

March 31, 2019
3,000
Boston, MA
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 -
Friday, May 10, 2019

Register by

March 17, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

April 14, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

April 14, 2019
3,000
Denver, CO
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 -
Friday, May 17, 2019

Register by

March 24, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

April 21, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

April 21, 2019
3,000
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 -
Friday, June 7, 2019

Register by

April 14, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

May 12, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

May 12, 2019
3,000
Seattle, WA
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 -
Friday, June 21, 2019

Register by

April 28, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

May 26, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

May 26, 2019
3,000