logo
A national leader in training and certification for human resource and project managers.

Human Resource Project Manager Certification (HRPM)

Become a Certified Human Resource Project Manager (HRPM)
4-Day Course • Earn 28 HRCI business recertification credit hours • Earn 28 SHRM PDCs

 

City & Date

Early Bird Pricing & Registration Deadlines

Online LIVE - ZOOM

9AM-4PM Central Time

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 -
Friday, June 17, 2022

Register by

April 24, 2022
2,500
Save 500

Register by

May 22, 2022
2,750
Save 250

Register after

May 22, 2022
3,000

Online LIVE - ZOOM

9AM-4PM Central Time

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 -
Friday, July 22, 2022

Register by

May 29, 2022
2,500
Save 500

Register by

June 26, 2022
2,750
Save 250

Register after

June 26, 2022
3,000

Online LIVE - ZOOM

9AM-4PM Central Time

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 -
Friday, August 19, 2022

Register by

June 26, 2022
2,500
Save 500

Register by

July 24, 2022
2,750
Save 250

Register after

July 24, 2022
3,000

Online LIVE - ZOOM

9AM-4PM Central Time

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 -
Friday, September 23, 2022

Register by

July 31, 2022
2,500
Save 500

Register by

August 28, 2022
2,750
Save 250

Register after

August 28, 2022
3,000

Online LIVE - ZOOM

9AM-4PM Central Time

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 -
Friday, October 21, 2022

Register by

August 28, 2022
2,500
Save 500

Register by

September 25, 2022
2,750
Save 250

Register after

September 25, 2022
3,000

Online LIVE - ZOOM

9AM-4PM Central Time

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 -
Friday, November 18, 2022

Register by

September 25, 2022
2,500
Save 500

Register by

October 23, 2022
2,750
Save 250

Register after

October 23, 2022
3,000

Online LIVE - ZOOM

9AM-4PM Central Time

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 -
Friday, December 16, 2022

Register by

October 23, 2022
2,500
Save 500

Register by

November 20, 2022
2,750
Save 250

Register after

November 20, 2022
3,000