logo
A national leader in training and certification for human resource and project managers.

Call 801-930-0660  |  Email Us | Order Status

Project Management Institute - Partner     American Academy of Project Management - Partner     HRCI approved

Human Resource Project Manager Certification (HRPM)

Become a Certified Human Resource Project Manager (HRPM)
4-Day Course • Earn 28 HRCI Credit Hours /30 PMI PDUs

 

City & Date

Early Bird Pricing & Registration Deadlines

Boston, MA
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 -
Friday, October 4, 2019

Register by

August 11, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

September 8, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

September 8, 2019
3,000
Washington / Dulles, DC
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -
Friday, October 25, 2019

Register by

September 1, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

September 29, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

September 29, 2019
3,000
Houston, TX
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 -
Friday, November 8, 2019

Register by

September 15, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

October 13, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

October 13, 2019
3,000
Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -
Friday, November 22, 2019

Register by

September 29, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

October 27, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

October 27, 2019
3,000
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
Friday, December 6, 2019

Register by

October 13, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

November 10, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

November 10, 2019
3,000
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -
Friday, December 13, 2019

Register by

October 20, 2019
2,500
Save 500

Register by

November 17, 2019
2,750
Save 250

Register after

November 17, 2019
3,000