logo
A national leader in training and certification for human resource and project managers.

Call 614-309-6565  |  Email Us

Project Management Institute - Partner     American Academy of Project Management - Partner     HRCI approved

Human Resource Project Manager Certification (HRPM)

Become a Certified Human Resource Project Manager (HRPM)
4-Day Course • Earn 28 HRCI Credit Hours /30 PMI PDUs

 

City & Date

Early Bird Pricing & Registration Deadlines

Washington DC
Tue, September 25, 2018 -
Fri, September 28, 2018

Register by

August 05, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

September 02, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

September 02, 2018
3000.00
Orlando FL
Tue, October 02, 2018 -
Fri, October 05, 2018

Register by

August 12, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

September 09, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

September 09, 2018
3000.00
Boston MA
Tue, October 23, 2018 -
Fri, October 26, 2018

Register by

September 02, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

September 30, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

September 30, 2018
3000.00
Houston TX
Tue, November 06, 2018 -
Fri, November 09, 2018

Register by

September 16, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

October 14, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

October 14, 2018
3000.00
Las Vegas NV
Tue, November 13, 2018 -
Fri, November 16, 2018

Register by

September 23, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

October 21, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

October 21, 2018
3000.00
San Diego CA
Tue, December 04, 2018 -
Fri, December 07, 2018

Register by

October 14, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

November 11, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

November 11, 2018
3000.00
Phoenix AZ
Tue, December 11, 2018 -
Fri, December 14, 2018

Register by

October 21, 2018
2500.00

Save

500.00

Register by

November 18, 2018
2750.00

Save

250.00

Register after

November 18, 2018
3000.00